العربية

العربية

banner
العوامل التي تؤثر على أداء الفحص
Oct 17 , 2019

يتأثر أداء الفحص بشكل كبير بعوامل مختلفة مثل قدرة المعدات وزاوية الميل ، والتي يمكن قياس الأداء من خلال كفاءة الفحص وتدفق المنتج.

يُعرَّف التدفق بأنه مقدار المكون المرغوب فيه (مادة صغيرة الحجم) التي حملت وسائط الفحص من التغذية في الوقت لكل وحدة مساحة. يتم التعبير عن كفاءة الفرز على أنها نسبة كمية المواد التي تمر بالفعل عبر الفتحة ، مقسومة على الكمية الموجودة في الخلاصة التي يجب أن تمر عليها نظريا. يعتبر الفحص المثالي تجارياً فعالاً بنسبة 95٪ إذا تم تشغيل العملية بتركيز وجزيء تغذية مناسبين. بشكل عام ، يجب ألا يزيد فرق حجم الجسيمات المناسب بين النخل والتغذية عن 30٪. كفاءة الفحص العالية يمكن أن تقلل من محتوى الكسب المؤهل في التحميل والفحص الدوريين وبالتالي زيادة قدرة المعالجة للمطحنة.

قدرة المعدات تتناسب تقريبًا مع عرض الشاشة. هذا يعني أنه بزيادة الطول ، ستكون هناك فرص إضافية للمرور ، وعادة ما تؤدي إلى زيادة في النقل والكفاءة. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يكون الحجم القياسي لطول الشاشة مرتين إلى ثلاثة أضعاف العرض. ومع ذلك ، قد تتطلب بعض المواقف الخاصة مثل المساحة المحدودة تصميمًا مختلفًا.

يمكن تصميم زاوية الميل بناءً على الحبوب المعدنية المطلوبة. على سبيل المثال ، تكون زاوية الغربلة الرطبة عمومًا حوالي 25 ± 2 ° للمركز. تؤدي زيادة ميل الشاشة إلى تقليل الفتحة بفعل جيب تمام زاوية الميل. في الوقت نفسه ، تنتقل المواد أيضًا عبر الشاشة بشكل أسرع مما يؤدي إلى مزيد من التقسيم الطبقي السريع. ومع ذلك ، يميل الأداء إلى الانخفاض بعد نقطة معينة نظرًا لأن ميل السطح مرتفع للغاية وستبقى معظم الجزيئات على التيار المتضخم بدلاً من المرور عبر الفتحة ، وبالتالي يتم الحصول على تدفق منخفض.

يعرض الجدول أدناه العلاقة بين الزاوية المائلة مع تدفق المنتج المطلوب وكفاءته.

زاوية مائلة (درجة) معدل التدفق / التدفق (م / دقيقة) كفاءة (٪)
18 18.29 86.4
20 24.39 54.6
22 30.48 62.8
25 36.58 64.2
30 32.37 67.5
التصنيفات
المواد السائبة القياسية أو المخصصة
ما هو الأفضل لمشروعك؟

اتصل بنا :

+86 18601767509
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2021 Anhui VRV industrial technology co.,ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com /
شبكة ipv6 المدعومةشبكة ipv6 المدعومة
اترك رسالة
VRV
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner
Factors affecting screening performance
Oct 17 , 2019

The screening performance is affected significantly by various factors such as equipment capacity and angle of inclination, in which the performance can be measured by screening efficiency and flux of the product.

Flux is defined as the amount of a desired component (undersize material) that has carried over the screening media from the feed per time per unit area. Screening efficiency is expressed as the ratio of the amount of material that actually passes through the aperture, divided by the amount in the feed that theoretically should pass. Commercially perfect screening is considered to be 95% efficient  if the process is operated with appropriate feed concentration and size particles. Generally, a suitable particle size difference between sieving and feed should be no more than 30%. High screening efficiency can reduce the qualified gain content in cyclic loading and screening and thus increasing the processing capacity of the mill.

The equipment capacity is almost directly proportional to screen width. This means that by increasing the length, there will be additional chances for passage, and will usually lead to increase in transmission and efficiency. In general, the standard size of screen length should be two to three times the width. However, certain special situations such as restricted space may require a different design.

Angle of inclination can be designed based on the desired mineral grain. For example, wet sieving angle is generally around 25 ± 2 ° for concentrator. Increasing the slope of a screen will effectively reduce the aperture by the cosine of the angle of inclination. At the same time, the materials also move across the screen faster which leads to more rapid stratification. However, the performance tends to decrease after a certain point since the slope of the deck is too high and most particles will remain on the oversized stream instead of passing through the aperture, thus, lower flux is yielded.

Table below presents relationship between inclined angle with desired product flux and efficiency.

Inclined Angle (°) Flow Rate/Flux (m/min) Efficiency (%)
18 18.29 86.4
20 24.39 54.6
22 30.48 62.8
25 36.58 64.2
30 32.37 67.5
Standard or Custom Bulk material
What is better for your project?

call us :

+86 15156567233
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
copyright © 2020 Anhui VRV industrial technology co.,ltd..all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com /
ipv6 network supportedipv6 network supported
Leave a message
VRV
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact