العربية

العربية

banner

انهوى vrv التكنولوجيا الصناعية المشترك ، المحدودة. (vrv) هي مؤسسة مهنية لتصنيع المعدات الاهتزازية متخصصة في تكنولوجيا الاهتزاز المتحكم فيه ، وتتكامل مع البحث العلمي والتصنيع والبيع وخدمات العملاء. تتمتع شركة vrv بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الصناعة وتعاونت مع أكثر من 500 شركة.

تقوم vrv بتصميم وتصنيع المعدات الاهتزازية ، بما في ذلك الغربلة الاهتزازية والتغذية بالاهتزاز والجرعات ، وكذلك التدفئة والتبريد والفرز والانتشار والتوحيد أثناء النقل. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعادن والتعدين والكهرباء والفحم ومواد البناء والرمل ، الصناعات الكيماوية والغذائية والخفيفة حيث يلزم التعامل مع المواد السائبة.

المهندسين vrv يتمتعون بخبرة دراسة غنية في أوروبا والخبرة العملية لسنوات في صناعة الاهتزاز. نحن نهدف إلى تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عملاء متفوقة ، ونلتزم بالموقف المهني الصارم والصادق والواقعي للرد على السوق. تستخدم vrv تقنية ناضجة لتحسين أداء وموثوقية المنتجات ، وتقليل تكاليف الصيانة ، وتسعى جاهدة لتحقيق هدف الفوز مع العملاء.


المواد السائبة القياسية أو المخصصة
ما هو الأفضل لمشروعك؟

اتصل بنا :

+86 18601767509
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2021 Anhui VRV industrial technology co.,ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com /
شبكة ipv6 المدعومةشبكة ipv6 المدعومة
اترك رسالة
VRV
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner

Anhui VRV Industrial Technology Co., Ltd. ( VRV) is a professional vibratory equipment manufacturing enterprise specialized in the technology of controlled vibration, integrating with scientific research, manufacture, selling and customer services. VRV has over 20 years of industry experience and has coorperated with more than 500 enterprises.

VRV designs and manufactures vibrating equipment, including vibrating screening , vibrating feeding and dosing, as well as heating, cooling, sorting, spreading and consolidating while conveying.Our products are widely used in metallurgical, mining, electricity, coal, building material ,sand, chemical, food and light industries where bulk material handling are required.

VRV engineers have rich studying experience in Europe and working experience for years in vibration industry. We aims to provide high-quality products and superior customer services, and adheres to professional, rigorous, honest, pragmatic attitude to respond to the market. VRV utilizes mature technology to improve the performance and reliability of products, reduces maintenance costs, and strives to achieve the goal of win-win with customers.


















 

 

Standard or Custom Bulk material
What is better for your project?

call us :

+86 15156567233
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
copyright © 2020 Anhui VRV industrial technology co.,ltd..all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com /
ipv6 network supportedipv6 network supported
Leave a message
VRV
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact